Easy Mind

March 5, 2010 at 11:15 am 3 comments

IMG00175-20100225-1241 
These days, I prefer not to be alone so much. Alone means having more time to think. And the mind wanders, sometimes beyond what needs to be wandered.

And I’ve learnt that not all that your mind wander should be spoken out, no matter how innocent you may think it is. Just because your mind does not reflect someone else’s, and the possibility is high to be translated too differently.

I know I am getting to where I want to, and to get to it is never easy – the ease of mind.

Have a nice weekend y’all! I know I would!

 

blog signature

p.s. A blurry photo of me and a colleague from last week’s lunch; the only latest one I have. Thought it has been some time since I last posted a pic.😉

Entry filed under: Everything Else, just some thoughts, Life. Tags: .

Ouch! Bazaar in London

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ms B  |  March 5, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Oh, I like this pic of yours.🙂

    I often get that “lost in translation” situation and I suppose sometimes it helps to keep things to yourself, as long as it doesnt boil us.

    Enjoy the weekend yeah!😉

    Reply
  • 2. noordinarymomster  |  March 8, 2010 at 10:14 am

    Ms B,
    Thanks! One of the rare occasions I don’t look so ‘oily’ in pics!😛

    Reply
  • 3. Tyrone M. Gomez  |  February 5, 2013 at 3:36 am

    While many people will be watching the festive Home Alone films over the holidays, in which Macaulay stars as a young boy accidentally left at home by himself, the star seemed quite happy to be spending his day alone, pounding the streets of SoHo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

