Surat Cinta

January 25, 2010 at 4:17 pm 6 comments

My colleague shared with me this love letter her 12-year-old son received recently, and I just had to share it here!

surat_anak_kdina

Sapa pandai, cuba teka ‘kapal’ tu apa? Hehehe.

blog signature

Entry filed under: just some thoughts, Kids, out of boredom. Tags: , .

The C Word The morning was beautiful…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jade  |  January 25, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    kapal = couple!!!
    hahaha… betul ke?

    Reply
  • 2. hani  |  January 25, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    dia nak eja kapel ker? budak2 zaman sekarang…huhuhu…seramm… hehe…

    Reply
  • 3. eyza  |  January 25, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    surat ini sgt lucu…key of the word hari nie kat ofis…kapal…saya nak kapal ngan awk boleh?hahaha…:P

    Reply
  • 4. Ms B  |  January 26, 2010 at 12:36 am

    kapal tuh definitely couple, kan? :D

    laa, apsal tak scan properly? I couldnt comprehend half of the content! ;)

    Reply
  • 5. momster  |  January 26, 2010 at 10:33 am

    yups… kapal is couple ;)

    I took a shot of the letter using my phone… but the content is hard to understand even if I scanned properly, trust me! Hehe.

    Reply
  • 6. Enida  |  January 26, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    Muahahaha! A good one babe!

    I have another version of the word ‘kapal’. I frowned and I blinked my eyes dengan kelajuan 15 klip-poks per second when I first heard my Kabayan helper said it.

    It’s KOPOL.

    “The KOPOL are coming back from Ayarland dis comming Tarsday, Madam.”

    Hmmm… I seriously thought KOPOL was not a very common Irish surname!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Posts

Top Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 53,231 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

