Freshen Up

December 8, 2009 at 9:53 am 2 comments

Since I can already fit back into some of my old kebayas which I haven’t given away, I decided to get a set of dokoh to freshen up the look. It’s always great to go for a look that’s classic than the modern and too fashionable because classic, as we all know, will never go out of style.

Pic is taken from my phone, which explains the quality.

dokoh

The place I bought it from has a range of classic accessories which I absolutely love. In fact, when I tried them on, I only had on a simple grey coloured t-shirt, and it dresses them up immediately! The best thing about dokohs from Paulini is that all parts can be disassembled to be worn on its own.

You can check out the range at Paulini Heritage Craft.

 

blog signature

Entry filed under: Fashion, Shopping. Tags: , , .

The Camel Hump Professionalism

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ideserveabreak  |  December 8, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    lucky you that you can fit into your old kebayas!

    i fell in love with the dokoh too when i wore it for the first time for the traditional theme at my wedding🙂

    hmmm..must check out this paulini place when i come home for the holidays. its nice to spruce up the wardrobe with accessories!

    Reply
  • 2. noordinarymomster  |  December 8, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    IDB,
    I am thinking of getting the chunky anklet next!😉

    Must check them out when you come home, though they did mention some of their collections will be in Harrods!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

