Not Meant to Stay Home

November 25, 2009 at 8:57 am 4 comments

I get bored too easily I’m already planning to go do threading in Bangsar later, and lunch with Mr. Hubs followed by a facial and some retail therapy tomorrow at KLCC. Heck, I even offered to send Mr. Hubs to office this morning! *sigh* I really need to learn to slow down eh? Funny thing I was almost in tears being all alone at home yesterday when mum took Imtiyaz to play with his cousins!

I guess when I think I’d like to be a stay-at-home-mum, I am really not up to it… yet!

p.s. I am recovering well just a little tired at times.

Entry filed under: Everything Else, just some thoughts, Life, out of boredom. Tags: .

Hokey Pokey Available!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. elly  |  November 25, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    omg! i so know what u mean.. i get restless staying at home whole day, and will find an excuse ie buy dinner or sth to go out.. (ok, maybe not the first day, but second day confirm dah nak keluar..!)πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 2. Ms B  |  November 25, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    I think the last time I was forced to stay home, I did the much needed TLC to our home. God knows how many rounds of laundry, home cooked meals, count the minutes for the girl to get back frm school.πŸ˜€

    Ohh, retail therapy…πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  • 3. ideserveabreak  |  November 30, 2009 at 4:38 am

    hope you’re well by now!
    talking about threading ..its so expensive to get it done here – 15 euros!! i love the one in bangsar,so cheap rm 5..ive been going there since it first opened.

    and btw, i love staying home than go to work..work is too stressful for me especially when i need to keep updated all the time.

    Reply
  • 4. momster  |  December 1, 2009 at 11:23 am

    Nor,
    when we have to work we’d want to stay home and vice versa kan?

    I guess I wouldn’t mind staying home when everybody is at home too, like on weekends! Hehe.

    Ms B,
    I’d do the same too if I’m home, but this time I had to go to mum’s during the day coz Imtiyaz just started going for mengaji classes near mum’s house… and I’m just too tired to drive home right after!

    IDB,
    15 euros… that’s expensive! I love threading coz it’s fast, and cheap of course!πŸ˜‰

    I bet you are enjoying yourself at home now with Aidan around!πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

