Detachment Konon

August 27, 2009 at 8:52 am 3 comments

When one made an appearance to the World Wide Web, and the presence is felt by family, friends and strangers… I guess there is no way one can fully detach themselves, even for a while.

I’ve had the longest 5 days of my life just last week, and when I decided to go mute, I knew there would be assumptions, speculations, or whatever you want to call it. Not that I am famous of course, but I still get the big WHY from people who know me. Who knew what I did was out of norm, and I wasn’t being myself at the mo.

But I knew better than to blab to people. I consulted God Almighty instead.

Kesimpulannya, merasa jugakla rasa pressure ala-ala Hollywood celebs bila orang asyik tanya2… hahahahaha…

p.s. Sila jangan tinggalkan comment2 yang boleh menimbulkan banyak lagi spekulasi. Terima kasih.

 

blog signature

Entry filed under: Everything Else. Tags: , , .

Mask vs Purdah Back to School

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ms B  |  August 28, 2009 at 12:48 am

    momster,

    ok apa sekali sekala jadi celebrity.😉

    hmm, why do i feel less need/mojo to write (esp on witty stuffs)? kering juice.😛

    Reply
  • 2. momster  |  August 28, 2009 at 8:30 am

    Ms B,
    Now I know why celebs go into rehab! Hehe. Puasa makes you dry maybe? Drink more water/juice during sahur & iftar.😀

    Reply
  • 3. ideserveabreak  |  August 31, 2009 at 2:56 am

    out of topic…happy merdeka day!

    ( tanak tinggal comment lain..heheh..)😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

