Wish List

April 8, 2009 at 3:21 pm 9 comments

petrosains-kerteh-0441

Imtiyaz almost always come up with his own wish list, and his wish list changes almost every day!

Among those are,

I want to go to the beach. (still on and on until today)
I want to go to Singapore Zoo again. (Ulu Kelang zoo tak mintak pulak nak pegi lagi!)
I want Spiderman swimsuit. (this came this morning because Wednesday is swim day for his class)
I want Ben 10 game. (almost all the time)
I want Elmo paint book. (he is sooo over Elmo, which is one thing I don’t understand why he wants an Elmo one this time)
I want Ben 10 bag also. (when I suggested getting a Ben 10 bag for his cousin’s birthday)

To which I sometimes replied,

You think Mama chop duit is it?

But of course, I said that because I knew he doesn’t understand… or maybe he does?!πŸ˜›

Entry filed under: Kids. Tags: .

Give me a break! Are we safe?

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ms B  |  April 8, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    momster,

    I believe they think we do re chop duit or as my girl usually thinks, there is a fairy god mother out there who grants her wishes all the time.πŸ˜€

    ps: thinking of relocating to wordpress but my tech skills is so bad.πŸ˜›

    pss: if you do chop duit, can i also add to your wish list?πŸ˜€

    Reply
  • 2. Jade  |  April 9, 2009 at 4:43 am

    hahahaha…. well.. mommy also has her own wish list(s) no? among wish aunty jade is privy to…. muahaha… like mother like son, perhaps?

    Reply
  • 3. noordinarymomster  |  April 9, 2009 at 9:57 am

    Ms B,
    If them thinking us as chop duit is a doa, let’s just let it be!
    and urmmm, yes, you can add to my wish list too IF i ever become one of those chop duit! Hehe…

    Jade,
    Oh no! I somehow predicts someone is gonna relate me to this post! And since it’s you, I can’t say much now…πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 4. noordinarymomster  |  April 9, 2009 at 9:58 am

    ooppss.. Ms B, I think in wordpress you don’t really need the tech skills. There are limitations on changing the layouts and all if you use the free version anyway!πŸ™‚

    Reply
  • 5. Amoi  |  April 9, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    Hahahaa… mungkin he knows that his mama and papa “can chop” duit!πŸ˜›

    Btw… I don’t understand kids and Elmo.
    My niece is so so so so into Elmo!!!

    Reply
  • 6. Rina  |  April 9, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    even at this age, I am still into elmo!! heheh..

    anyway, i noticed the irish kids are into ben 10 too, the kids on the wards all have ben 10 watches and pjs. so the other day to kill my curiosity, i watched it on cartoon network. now i get the point!

    Reply
  • 7. naziah  |  April 13, 2009 at 8:52 am

    khadeeja belum boleh form words BUT she demands with her hands… usually it goes like this;

    k: mommy! uh!
    me: wat u want baby?
    k: uh! uh! *sambil tangan dia tunjuk mulut dia’
    me: ooooh! mau u punya puting?
    k: no! no! no! *sambil hentak2 kaki*
    me: jadi????
    k: uh! uh! *sambil tunjuk esbok*
    me: ooooh! u mau coklat is it?
    k: hehehehehehe… —> she REALLY ketawa mcm ni…

    belum pandai cakap dah pandai demand…

    Reply
  • 8. noordinarymomster  |  April 13, 2009 at 10:21 am

    Amoi,
    Imtiyaz is over Elmo already, supposedly!πŸ™‚

    Rina,
    I’ve gone bancrupt having to buy Ben 10 figurines & merchandise like ALL the time!

    naziah,
    hmmmm… i wonder where khadeeja got the laugh from? mummy? hehehehehehe….

    Reply
  • 9. hani  |  April 15, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    ziah,
    khadeeja is so smart and funny! hehe..

    mummy-o & rina,
    daniel has been attacked by the ben10 virus too…and gosh! the merchandises are soooo damn expensive!!! even here, he’s constantly flipping the argos catalogue for ben10 stuff and siap koyakkan the pages to show to us like every 10 minutes, saying he wants to buy ben10 this and ben10 that…haiyahhh!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

