Update : The Uncelebrated Day

February 13, 2009 at 5:31 pm 2 comments

Jayne said this to me just before I left office today :

Dude…
Happy Valentine’s
😀
hahahahaa although we don’t celebrate
but I want to ikut trend
(this is the only chance to express my love without feeling silly😉 )

Hmmmm… maybe I should send her an sms every day, from today until Monday perhaps – to tell her I do love her too (without feeling silly), just to prove my point that I am lovey dovey every day, not just on V Day!😛

Entry filed under: Friends, Life. Tags: , .

The Uncelebrated Day The Boy and Sounds

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Amoi  |  February 13, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    Ala… don’t need to SMS me also I know you love me. It is what I call, an “unspoken love” which comes only when you have a true, real friendship!😉

    And dude… I am really glad to have you as my friend too. Happy Valentine’s!

    Reply
  • 2. Ms B  |  February 16, 2009 at 3:11 am

    Momster,

    Hard to find friendship like this.🙂 I do the same with my close friends.

    we need all the love in this world! On that note, happy love day to u!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

