Low

October 31, 2008 at 11:31 am 4 comments

To make me feel better,

1. I’ve had a long chat with my best friend, whom I do not see too often. Thank you J, for listening. And for making me laugh, and cry.

2. I’ll need that long walk – alone.

3. I hope God heard me this morning, and now.

Do not ask me why, because I don’t reveal. Hope everyone’s having a hell lot of a better day than me!

Have a nice weekend!

Sometimes when you want something badly in life, you tend to neglect what you already have…

Entry filed under: Everything Else. Tags: .

Vocab of His Own Tagged!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jade  |  October 31, 2008 at 11:56 am

    hugs
    take care

    Reply
  • 2. Ms B  |  October 31, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    momster,

    u are entitled to keep it to urself dear.

    I cant tell you what to do during times like this. But as u would know, i hv had a few (if not many!) rough patches. The thing is dear, what I realise is that, when i look back at those moments and where I am now, even I sometimes ask myself, “how on earth did i maintain my sanity during those times?” And then u realise life isnt so bad after all.

    Cheer up. Go to a spa, shopping if need be. 😉 and always know that u hv one regular stalker who tries her best to visit ur blog everyday.😛

    Reply
  • 3. ly-d  |  October 31, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    just be.. and feel…

    and recover..

    hope you feel better nins!

    Reply
  • 4. momster  |  November 3, 2008 at 8:12 am

    thank you all! i feel a lot better today, after a good weekend…
    a good rest, and some laughter is what I need…😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

