Tagged!

October 17, 2008 at 10:11 am 8 comments

I am just in the mood to do this today…πŸ˜‰

1. When is the last time you ran? Urmm… just before Ramadhan, I think. I need to get moving again laa…
2. Do your jeans have rips, tears and holes in them? These days, no.πŸ™‚
3. What are you dreading right now? To be at client’s office for 3 weeks starting next week with maybe no internet! Boohoohooo!
4. Do you celebrate 4/20? Apa tu?
5. When is the last time you saw your significant other? This morning.
6. Do you get the full eight hours of sleep every night? I go to bed earlier than most people I know (between 10 – 11pm) but rarely get full 8 hours. Wakes up ever so often!

7. What is your favourite current song? Can’t think of any.
8. If anyone came to your house on your lazy days, what would you do? Try to be as normal as possible. I wouldn’t want to chase my guests away.πŸ™‚
9. Who last grabbed your ass? Hahaha. What kinda q is this?
10. Have you ever been in your school’s band? Like Ziah, for a few days only too.
11. Do you own a pair of Converse? No.
12. Did you copy and paste this survey? Of course. Those who don’t copy & taste just don’t know how to do it I guess.πŸ˜›
13. Do you eat raw cookie dough? Yes. But haven’t had them for ages!
14. Have you ever kicked a vending machine? I think so. Can’t remember. Hardly use vending machines now.
15. Do you hate it when a radio ruins a song by playing a slow one after it? I don’t pay much attention to radios or tv most of the time.πŸ˜€
16. Do you watch Trading Places? Is this similar to Wife Swap?
17. Have you ever stayed on line a long time waiting for someone? Yes. I was in a long distance relationship for as long as I can remember.
18. Are you β€˜cocky’? I don’t know. You judge.
19. Could you live without a computer? Without a computer, but with a book, yes.
20. Do you wear your shoes in the house? No.
21. At what age did you find out Santa was not real? Sejak azali. Hahaha.
22. How many phones, house phones and cell phones are there in your home? 3 cell phones. 2 toy cell phones.
23. What do you do when you are sad? Be alone. Take a walk. Cry. Talk.
24. Who would you call first if you won the lottery? No one. The money’s all mine!πŸ˜›
25. Last time you saw your best friend? Just a few days ago.
26. Who, or What sleeps with you? Hubster, and Imtiyaz. But I’m getting Imtiyaz to sleep in his own room soon!
27. Are you still in High School? No!
28. Is anyone on your bad side now? I don’t quite get this q.
29. What jewelery are you wearing now? 2 rings, and 1 necklace.
30. What is the first thing that you do when you get on line? Check my e-mail.
31. Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy? Not religiously, but yes.
32. Would you ever wear a boy/girlfriends clothes? Not if I don’t have to. I sometimes wear hubster’s t-shirt though.
33. Where do you work? KL.
34. What are you doing on Friday? The norm. Office, and planning ahead for the weekend.
35. Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson? Nahhh…! Who could beat Michael Jackson?
36. Favourite name for a girl? Inaya. or Widad. I can go on, you knowπŸ˜‰
37. Favourite name for a boy? Imtiyaz. or Husayn.πŸ˜‰ I’ve revealed all possible names for my children now! Haha.
38. Will you keep your own name when you get married? I don’t think I need to answer this q.
39. When is the last time you left your house? This morning to work.
40. Do you return your cart (I assume trolley)? Yes, of course.
41. Do you have a dishwasher? No.
42. What noise do you hear? Clicks of mouse, and typing sounds all over.

I now tag Ms. B, n.i., mummy-o, miss-cream, serene reen, jade & amoi.

Entry filed under: Everything Else. Tags: .

The Number The Way He Was

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. naziah  |  October 17, 2008 at 1:06 pm

    husayn… very unique spelling… i still have no idea what to put if i get a boy… i wanted to put ‘daud’ but abu x berkenan dgn nama tu…

    Reply
  • 2. noordinarymomster  |  October 17, 2008 at 1:12 pm

    Ziah,
    Susah kan nak dapat nama yg both sides would agree on? But of course a lot easier than those who have to consider names coming from the tok-neneks too!

    I am just glad I am not in their shoes… hehehe…

    Reply
  • 3. Ms B  |  October 17, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    Yea!!! I got tagged.πŸ˜€

    Probably do it over the weekend.πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 4. thepotatoes  |  October 17, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    husayn…suke..suke..suke…..=P

    Reply
  • 5. noordinarymomster  |  October 17, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    Ms B,
    Looking fwd to read yours!

    thepotatoes,
    i tag you too btw! lupa lak… hehe…

    Reply
  • 6. Amoi  |  October 18, 2008 at 12:35 am

    Hahaa… I’d also try to do it this weekend!πŸ˜›

    Reply
  • 7. Ms B  |  October 21, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    Momster,

    I’m in hiatus for a while. Did something stupid!!πŸ˜› need to cover my trails. *rotfl*

    Will let u know when it is up and running.

    Reply
  • 8. momster  |  October 22, 2008 at 10:42 am

    Ms. B,

    I’m dying to hear what happened!πŸ˜€

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 54,277 hits

